Search found 60 matches

by Theftbot
Mon May 02, 2011 8:57 am
Forum: General Discussions
Topic: Favorite Laser color?
Replies: 8
Views: 3235

Re: Favorite Laser color?

In the old days i would see hackers in mp games w/lasers that would sequentially go through all colors, like a rainbow>
by Theftbot
Mon Mar 28, 2011 6:36 am
Forum: Off Topic
Topic: Red Faction Armageddon
Replies: 14
Views: 3651

Re: Red Faction Armageddon

Id make some art if needed!
by Theftbot
Tue Sep 14, 2010 7:09 am
Forum: Off Topic
Topic: Alien Swarm 1st person!
Replies: 2
Views: 1874

Whats next a descent mod?
by Theftbot
Mon Aug 02, 2010 7:47 pm
Forum: D2X-XL Mapping & Modding
Topic: Concepts for the next ship (if there will be one)
Replies: 267
Views: 38937

Something like:

Image
by Theftbot
Fri Jun 25, 2010 8:43 am
Forum: D2X-XL Retexturing & Remodeling Projects
Topic: Phantom XL - Progress Thread #1
Replies: 120
Views: 38276

Makes me want to finish my pyro.
by Theftbot
Fri Jun 18, 2010 4:35 pm
Forum: D2X-XL Retexturing & Remodeling Projects
Topic: descent 2 robot re-models
Replies: 87
Views: 35711

blender can import ase and export 3ds
by Theftbot
Wed May 12, 2010 9:29 pm
Forum: Off Topic
Topic: Portal-FREE
Replies: 8
Views: 2848

Portal-FREE

by Theftbot
Thu Jan 28, 2010 8:52 pm
Forum: General Discussions
Topic: About the anaglyph glasses settings
Replies: 24
Views: 8767

Every time i use the use 3d glasses setting my computer locks up. Do i need drivers for this to work.
by Theftbot
Fri Dec 11, 2009 7:59 am
Forum: General Discussions
Topic: Support for 16 players?
Replies: 41
Views: 8241

coop can be very competitive-kindof like kids fighting for candy race to get more points-or at least it is for me.
by Theftbot
Fri Nov 20, 2009 6:49 pm
Forum: D2X-XL Retexturing & Remodeling Projects
Topic: new robot textures
Replies: 19
Views: 13338

by Theftbot
Sat Nov 14, 2009 6:08 am
Forum: Off Topic
Topic: UDK
Replies: 1
Views: 1331

UDK

by Theftbot
Sat Sep 19, 2009 9:16 pm
Forum: General Discussions
Topic: Kevin Bentley contacted me!
Replies: 20
Views: 6228

next time see if you can get the src. to d3
by Theftbot
Fri Aug 14, 2009 8:17 pm
Forum: D2X-XL Mapping & Modding
Topic: in the works..(mabey)
Replies: 6
Views: 2808

i wouldnt mention illegal activities in here who knows what Karx might do :)
by Theftbot
Tue Aug 04, 2009 9:44 pm
Forum: D2X-XL Retexturing & Remodeling Projects
Topic: new textures - Project 2
Replies: 211
Views: 60472

ill take all the base metals
by Theftbot
Tue Aug 04, 2009 7:54 pm
Forum: D2X-XL Retexturing & Remodeling Projects
Topic: new textures - Project 2
Replies: 211
Views: 60472

do you have the base texture(bare metal) for those textures

Go to advanced search